• SWAMP New YEAH Vol.3: Operators & Swamp Band // 31.12.2017 from Sunday 31 December 2017 to Monday 1 January 2018 70 photos SWAMP New YEAH Vol.3: Operators & Swamp Band  //  31.12.2017
  • Tschaika + Stonehenge // 23.12.2017 from Saturday 23 to Sunday 24 December 2017 26 photos Tschaika + Stonehenge  //  23.12.2017
  • Dustown: Duel + Have Blue @ // 27.11.2017 from Monday 27 to Tuesday 28 November 2017 33 photos Dustown: Duel + Have Blue @  //  27.11.2017
  • The Dictators NYC + Travelin Jack // 25.11.2017 from Saturday 25 to Sunday 26 November 2017 35 photos The Dictators NYC + Travelin Jack   //  25.11.2017
  • Five Years Headz Up // 17.11.2017 from Friday 17 to Saturday 18 November 2017 70 photos Five Years Headz Up  //  17.11.2017
  • Dustown: Bite The Bullet @Dunckerclub // 26.10.2017 Thursday 26 October 2017 33 photos Dustown: Bite The Bullet @Dunckerclub  //  26.10.2017
  • Setalight Festival // 20. - 21.10.2017 from Friday 20 to Sunday 22 October 2017 136 photos Setalight Festival  //  20. - 21.10.2017
  • HEADZ UP: Papir + Goshawk @Dunckerclub // 13.10.2017 from Friday 13 to Saturday 14 October 2017 20 photos HEADZ UP:  Papir + Goshawk  @Dunckerclub   //  13.10.2017
  • Gaffa Ghandi @Tiefgrund // 12.10.2017 from Thursday 12 to Friday 13 October 2017 11 photos Gaffa Ghandi @Tiefgrund  //  12.10.2017
  • Wight @Jägerklause // 12.10.2017 Thursday 12 October 2017 26 photos Wight @Jägerklause  //  12.10.2017
  • Berlin Swamp Fest 2017 // 14. - 16.09.2017 from Thursday 14 to Saturday 16 September 2017 124 photos Berlin Swamp Fest 2017  //  14. - 16.09.2017
  • Rock am Löschteich // 26.08.2017 Saturday 26 August 2017 107 photos Rock am Löschteich  //  26.08.2017
  • HEADZ UP LXXIX: The Black Wizards + Have Blue Friday 29 September 2017 17 photos HEADZ UP LXXIX: The Black Wizards + Have Blue
  • Dustown: Android Empire + Voltron + Neume from Friday 29 to Saturday 30 September 2017 81 photos Dustown: Android Empire + Voltron + Neume
  • Anarche: Operators + Duke of Blizzard // 19.08.2017 Saturday 19 August 2017 211 photos Anarche: Operators + Duke of Blizzard  //  19.08.2017
  • AquaMaria Festival 2017 from Friday 11 to Sunday 13 August 2017 177 photos AquaMaria Festival 2017
  • e-lite culture festival 2017 from Friday 4 to Sunday 6 August 2017 176 photos e-lite culture festival 2017
  • Anarche: Nap + Hathors // 29.07.2017 Saturday 29 July 2017 62 photos Anarche: Nap + Hathors  //  29.07.2017
  • Stoned from the Underground 2017 from Thursday 13 to Saturday 15 July 2017 158 photos Stoned from the Underground 2017
  • Rotormania 2017 from Friday 9 to Sunday 11 June 2017 180 photos Rotormania 2017
  • Freak Valley Festival 2017 from Friday 16 to Saturday 17 June 2017 240 photos Freak Valley Festival 2017
  • OPERATORS 'Revelers' Release Bash Wednesday 24 May 2017 81 photos OPERATORS 'Revelers' Release Bash
  • Anarche: Cosmic Fall + Swedenborg Raum // 20.05.2017 Saturday 20 May 2017 112 photos Anarche: Cosmic Fall + Swedenborg Raum  //  20.05.2017
  • Desertfest 2017 from Friday 28 to Sunday 30 April 2017 257 photos Desertfest 2017
  • Desertfest WarmUp 2017 from Thursday 27 to Friday 28 April 2017 78 photos Desertfest WarmUp 2017
  • Zeal & Ador // 22.04.2017 Saturday 22 April 2017 25 photos Zeal & Ador  //  22.04.2017
  • Bentes Heavy Birthday Bash! // 18.03.2017 from Saturday 18 to Sunday 19 March 2017 37 photos Bentes Heavy Birthday Bash!  //  18.03.2017
  • HEADZ UP Vol. LXvIII | The Freeks + Komatsu // 16.03.2017 Thursday 16 March 2017 35 photos HEADZ UP Vol. LXvIII | The Freeks + Komatsu // 16.03.2017
  • Pyrior Record Release Show / Olympus Monz + Stonehenge // 24.02.2017 Friday 24 February 2017 45 photos Pyrior Record Release Show / Olympus Monz + Stonehenge  //  24.02.2017
  • Val Sinestra // Prerelease Party // 23.02.2017 Thursday 23 February 2017 14 photos Val Sinestra // Prerelease Party // 23.02.2017